Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Gimball
Tel.: 04131 / 68 20 18
email: 1.Vorsitzender@ochtmissersv.de

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Plikat
Tel.: 04131 / 6 65 65
email: 2.Vorsitzender@ochtmissersv.de

Geschäftsführerin

Heike Wardatzky
Tel.: 04131 / 6 53 2 82
email: Geschaeftsstelle@ochtmissersv.de

Vermögensverwalter

Stefan Drews
Tel.: 04131 / 6 32 66
email: Kasse@ochtmissersv.de

Schriftführerin

Susanne Schultz
Tel.: 04131 / 6 36 79
email: Schriftfuehrerin@ochtmissersv.de

Ansprechpartner

Mitgliederverwaltung

Susanne Schultz
Tel.: 04131 / 6 36 79
email: Schriftfuehrerin@ochtmissersv.de

Herrenfußball

Salvatore Sciume – Fußballkoordinator
email: Fußballkoordinator@Ochtmissersv.de

 

Stefan Drews – Fußballkoordinator
email: Fußballkoordinator@Ochtmissersv.de

Jugendobmann

Sebastian Saß
Tel.: 0172 / 827 31 32
email: Jugendobmann@Ochtmissersv.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Wird Gesucht!
email: Schiedsrichter@ochtmissersv.de

Gaststätte „Zum Wikinger“

Internetpräsenz